If SDLP wants route back, it should make an offer like Salmond’s

An independent country inclined towards a more social-democratic future… but one which retains the Monarch as Head of State, the pound sterling as its currency, NATO/Commonwealth membership, and even the Union Flag to represent issues of common interest. That is lifelong Nationalist Alex Salmond’s offer to the Scottish people.

Sometimes the shortest blog posts are best...

Sometimes the shortest blog posts are best…

If I were really, really keen on a “United Ireland”, and I were keen on standing out from the rest of the Nationalist crowd…

7 thoughts on “If SDLP wants route back, it should make an offer like Salmond’s

  1. Thorsten says:

    For one thing, it is a time to share your views and feelings.
    Affordable housing, outstanding healthcare, diverse cultural influence, top-notch medical care, and a vast array of activities make this a perfect place to raise a family.
    Interest to communication, coordination, consent building and financing conclude
    the outcome of executedvalues.

  2. My relatives all the time say that I am wasting my time here at
    net, however I know I am getting knowledge every day by reading
    thes good articles.

  3. Thank you for sharing your thoughts. I truly appreciate your efforts
    and I will be waiting for your next post thanks once again.

  4. An impressive share! I have just forwarded this onto a co-worker who had been conducting a little research on this.
    And he actually bought me lunch because I stumbled upon
    it for him… lol. So allow me to reword this….
    Thanks for the meal!! But yeah, thanx for spending time to talk about this matter here
    on your web page.

  5. I am regular reader, how are you everybody? This post posted at this site is genuinely good.

  6. This post will assist the internet users for setting up new website or
    even a blog from start to end.

  7. Deanne says:

    Excellent post. I was checking consxtantly
    this blog and I’m impressed! Very useful information particularly the final section 🙂 I take care of suuch info much.
    I usxed to be seeking this certain information ffor a very long time.
    Thank you and good luck.

Leave a Reply

